MdePkg ACPI: Add some macros for PPTT
authorHeyi Guo <heyi.guo@linaro.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 06:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 00:52:59 +0000 (08:52 +0800)
commitc4e75574a0c7d3ef97be8e18f261298b34e77065
tree4e2517dd9804d712df933534f36bea477f215511
parent61a7b0ec634fa3288f47929ba3ced05ff48de739
MdePkg ACPI: Add some macros for PPTT

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ming Huang <huangming23@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Heyi Guo <heyi.guo@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Acpi62.h