MdePkg ACPI: Add some macros for PPTT
authorHeyi Guo <heyi.guo@linaro.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 06:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 00:52:59 +0000 (08:52 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ming Huang <huangming23@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Heyi Guo <heyi.guo@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Acpi62.h

index 2904d34..730365b 100644 (file)
@@ -2556,6 +2556,12 @@ typedef struct {
   UINT8                         Reserved[2];\r
 } EFI_ACPI_6_2_PPTT_STRUCTURE_HEADER;\r
 \r
+///\r
+/// For PPTT struct processor flags\r
+///\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_2_PPTT_PROCESSOR_ID_INVALID 0x0\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_2_PPTT_PROCESSOR_ID_VALID   0x1\r
+\r
 ///\r
 /// Processor hierarchy node structure flags\r
 ///\r
@@ -2592,6 +2598,18 @@ typedef struct {
   UINT32                        Reserved:25;\r
 } EFI_ACPI_6_2_PPTT_STRUCTURE_CACHE_FLAGS;\r
 \r
+///\r
+/// For cache attributes\r
+///\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_2_CACHE_ATTRIBUTES_ALLOCATION_READ            0x0\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_2_CACHE_ATTRIBUTES_ALLOCATION_WRITE           0x1\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_2_CACHE_ATTRIBUTES_ALLOCATION_READ_WRITE      0x2\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_2_CACHE_ATTRIBUTES_CACHE_TYPE_DATA            0x0\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_2_CACHE_ATTRIBUTES_CACHE_TYPE_INSTRUCTION     0x1\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_2_CACHE_ATTRIBUTES_CACHE_TYPE_UNIFIED         0x2\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_2_CACHE_ATTRIBUTES_WRITE_POLICY_WRITE_BACK    0x0\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_2_CACHE_ATTRIBUTES_WRITE_POLICY_WRITE_THROUGH 0x1\r
+\r
 ///\r
 /// Cache Type Structure cache attributes\r
 ///\r