MdePkg MmCommunication.h: Follow PI spec to update EFI_MM_COMMUNICATE
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 03:23:18 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 09:40:21 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
commitc53190e910763fabdc7f30cc2fdb51044aa5372f
treed8bae0af193e624076a44ef5820f662ad32eaf52
parentfdd8463d7bd3cbc8a426a80ea80a136341f2b957
MdePkg MmCommunication.h: Follow PI spec to update EFI_MM_COMMUNICATE

Follow PI spec (>= 1.5) to add new return status code description
and make CommSize OPTIONAL.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/MmCommunication.h