UefiCpuPkg: Update RegisterCpuFeaturesLib module UNI to match it
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 01:00:28 +0000 (09:00 +0800)
commitc6e79f25070813eb42f9f4318df7f55fdf6799af
tree41baea776e82ea6cc931ff99f803c99da63a8343
parent2bc94462460ff6ad961bce2da19aef177328a36a
UefiCpuPkg: Update RegisterCpuFeaturesLib module UNI to match it

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib/DxeRegisterCpuFeaturesLib.inf
UefiCpuPkg/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib/PeiRegisterCpuFeaturesLib.inf
UefiCpuPkg/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib/RegisterCpuFeaturesDxe.uni [deleted file]
UefiCpuPkg/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib.uni [new file with mode: 0644]