MdeModulePkg: Update NonDiscoverableDeviceRegistrationLib file header format
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 01:00:25 +0000 (09:00 +0800)
commit2bc94462460ff6ad961bce2da19aef177328a36a
tree6ba101a04043d227a45dd5ee7773c2b91146afe6
parent1683ecec41a7c944783c51efa75375f1e0a71d08
MdeModulePkg: Update NonDiscoverableDeviceRegistrationLib file header format

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/NonDiscoverableDeviceRegistrationLib/NonDiscoverableDeviceRegistrationLib.inf