MdeModulePkg/EhciDxe: call EhcFreeUrb when int-transfer completes
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 02:58:02 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commitc74805f1e7176ecf36d92280ae4c7efe71185f08
treeb2271436be1b1d44da65c50235987a4e7d64ec86
parent01bd1c98fa83ef4449798fcf206fbd40db97b2d6
MdeModulePkg/EhciDxe: call EhcFreeUrb when int-transfer completes

It didn't cause big issues when VT-d was disabled.
But in VT-d enabled platform, lack of EhcFreeUrb call caused
the DMA data was not moved back to user's buffer.
It caused the correct data cannot be got through sync interrupt
transfer.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/EhciDxe/Ehci.c