StandaloneMmPkg/StandaloneMmCpu: fix typo Standlone -> Standalone
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:22:29 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commitc8102727edb04cac27752e19a709535312f89d98
tree5cfecc443c63bc13ea5c2f424b1a81b796eb872b
parent2cc186178bfd1e1aacb83b8af29fbf427350a80b
StandaloneMmPkg/StandaloneMmCpu: fix typo Standlone -> Standalone

Fix a couple of occurrences of typo Standlone -> Standalone

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
StandaloneMmPkg/Drivers/StandaloneMmCpu/AArch64/EventHandle.c
StandaloneMmPkg/Drivers/StandaloneMmCpu/AArch64/StandaloneMmCpu.c
StandaloneMmPkg/Drivers/StandaloneMmCpu/AArch64/StandaloneMmCpu.h
StandaloneMmPkg/Drivers/StandaloneMmCpu/AArch64/StandaloneMmCpu.inf