FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe: Make the comments align with EDKIIcoding style
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 02:07:49 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 03:02:09 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
commitcae7420b4bd015b78f915c4ba766dbee15da0468
tree6d993ff6a13caf4ba46e3a0cc20e2cb07da40fc0
parent6b7e4498e8eb4b3e69472bdadbc5de60d15e0d4d
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe: Make the comments align with EDKIIcoding style

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
21 files changed:
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/ComponentName.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Data.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Debug.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Delete.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/DirectoryCache.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/DirectoryManage.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/DiskCache.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Fat.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Fat.h
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/FatFileSystem.h
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/FileName.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/FileSpace.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Flush.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Hash.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Info.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Init.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Misc.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Open.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/OpenVolume.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/ReadWrite.c
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/UnicodeCollation.c