EmbeddedPkg: Removing ipf which is no longer supported from edk2.
authorchenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 08:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
commitcb9ee5a14180ba44581c0bf5089bf13e500e6494
treeb898eff37c742e9d91de797c831a19d986f804f5
parentad520236009a92dc718beff7f01818a0456bb459
EmbeddedPkg: Removing ipf which is no longer supported from edk2.

Removing rules for Ipf sources file:
* Remove the source file which path with "ipf" and also listed in
  [Sources.IPF] section of INF file.
* Remove the source file which listed in [Components.IPF] section
  of DSC file and not listed in any other [Components] section.
* Remove the embedded Ipf code for MDE_CPU_IPF.

Removing rules for Inf file:
* Remove IPF from VALID_ARCHITECTURES comments.
* Remove DXE_SAL_DRIVER from LIBRARY_CLASS in [Defines] section.
* Remove the INF which only listed in [Components.IPF] section in DSC.
* Remove statements from [BuildOptions] that provide IPF specific flags.
* Remove any IPF sepcific sections.

Removing rules for Dec file:
* Remove [Includes.IPF] section from Dec.

Removing rules for Dsc file:
* Remove IPF from SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES in [Defines] section of DSC.
* Remove any IPF specific sections.
* Remove statements from [BuildOptions] that provide IPF specific flags.

Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/VirtualKeyboardDxe/VirtualKeyboardDxe.inf
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dsc
EmbeddedPkg/Library/GdbDebugAgent/GdbDebugAgent.inf
EmbeddedPkg/Library/PrePiHobLib/PrePiHobLib.inf
EmbeddedPkg/Library/PrePiLib/PrePiLib.inf