ArmVirtPkg/HighMemDxe: allow patchable PCD for PcdSystemMemoryBase
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:19:42 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commitcb9f629e882251b7456176ee555f1b6b0c097d20
treeb5f1260fdc27d429683ea824c8943dba6869f4af
parent4c33f8b190a439bb931a92eb63eb3cc1806c7ccc
ArmVirtPkg/HighMemDxe: allow patchable PCD for PcdSystemMemoryBase

Redefine the reference to PcdSystemMemoryBase in HighMemDxe.inf as
a plain [Pcd] rather than [FixedPcd] (and fix up the code as
appropriate). This allows us to align ArmVirtQemuKernel with
ArmVirtQemu, given that the former uses a patchable PCD not a fixed
PCD.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
ArmVirtPkg/HighMemDxe/HighMemDxe.c
ArmVirtPkg/HighMemDxe/HighMemDxe.inf