MdeModulePkg/DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Add more check for the UX capsule
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 07:04:05 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 09:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0800)
commitd0976b9accedfd1f45fe2f81c59351ed17f34aa0
tree094f7932837185d4024acc3883f2519549088e7e
parenta2f32ef6ff173ef276a661520196fb04bbaec3f9
MdeModulePkg/DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Add more check for the UX capsule

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeCapsuleLib.c