MdeModulePkg PCD: Remove PCD_TYPE_SKU_ENABLED in PCD_TYPE_ALL_SET
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:03:11 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:50:20 +0000 (20:50 +0800)
commitd154a4dfaec4bf25acaca643e9ac15a3bc8d7a12
treeb74b08d45c233d0bd3dc53e725e2495df090486e
parent841d8698dd6de2d74e7694b6d206a05c5098f5b2
MdeModulePkg PCD: Remove PCD_TYPE_SKU_ENABLED in PCD_TYPE_ALL_SET

Remove PCD_TYPE_SKU_ENABLED in PCD_TYPE_ALL_SET.
This change was missing at e8d2a9805286a2fd4f613697cf0cccb4a1ebc90d.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tested-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Acked-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Guid/PcdDataBaseSignatureGuid.h