MdeModulePkg PCD: Remove PCD_TYPE_SKU_ENABLED in PCD_TYPE_ALL_SET
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:03:11 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:50:20 +0000 (20:50 +0800)
Remove PCD_TYPE_SKU_ENABLED in PCD_TYPE_ALL_SET.
This change was missing at e8d2a9805286a2fd4f613697cf0cccb4a1ebc90d.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tested-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Acked-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Guid/PcdDataBaseSignatureGuid.h

index 5767ac8..c30a3ac 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ typedef UINT64 SKU_ID;
 #define PCD_TYPE_VPD          (0x4U << PCD_TYPE_SHIFT)\r
 #define PCD_TYPE_STRING       (0x1U << PCD_TYPE_SHIFT)\r
 \r
-#define PCD_TYPE_ALL_SET      (PCD_TYPE_DATA | PCD_TYPE_HII | PCD_TYPE_VPD | PCD_TYPE_SKU_ENABLED | PCD_TYPE_STRING)\r
+#define PCD_TYPE_ALL_SET      (PCD_TYPE_DATA | PCD_TYPE_HII | PCD_TYPE_VPD | PCD_TYPE_STRING)\r
 \r
 #define PCD_DATUM_TYPE_SHIFT  24\r
 \r