MdeModulePkg/AtaPassThru: Add missing NULL ptr check in BindingStart
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 01:12:52 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 08:52:43 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
commitd374f2cdf9ac9af719ebf1fc522620beff487cbb
tree8c7ad9b1ad168645207e207f1abac8c73da1c91d
parentf6b0258d25a63ae3d3bc6430abe30fb625abc52a
MdeModulePkg/AtaPassThru: Add missing NULL ptr check in BindingStart

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=916

Within function AtaAtapiPassThruStart():
Add missing NULL pointer check for variable 'Instance' under the
'ErrorExit' code logic.

Cc: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Ata/AtaAtapiPassThru/AtaAtapiPassThru.c