EmbeddedPkg/DwEmmcDxe: limit max clock for platform
authorJun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:54:06 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commitd4102f68dceb36fa8f07af9fa3d24b0da9f173bf
treef4b56f8f536c6cd03173e7800309f345304a7761
parentd4f6c35c84b8503bc2acde89a7adb7ee05c56516
EmbeddedPkg/DwEmmcDxe: limit max clock for platform

Some boards may have max clock limitation. Add a Pcd to notify
driver.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/DwEmmcDxe/DwEmmcDxe.c
EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/DwEmmcDxe/DwEmmcDxe.inf
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dec