IntelSiliconPkg: Fixed bug in IgdOpregion spec
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 03:10:16 +0000 (20:10 -0700)
committerGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:32:41 +0000 (03:32 -0700)
commitd4a9b90fa7179f1c8c58c601160acf9ffc98f321
treee4bf23854dd258aa380d42bd8e521bbf66dce525
parentaaba2a44c24e8c688343bda15e915be9ae24056c
IntelSiliconPkg: Fixed bug in IgdOpregion spec

Spec documents Mailbox3 - RM31 size as 0x45(69) instead of 0x46(70)

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/IgdOpRegion.h