SecurityPkg FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256: Remove PCD reference
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 06:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
commitd4ccf26491e231561b85212754f546f036356828
tree29ea5bea629c0a3d575097dbda36e0a1d2fa8dab
parent0f3cd8a92b036071892c827c59d23799ca31fef4
SecurityPkg FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256: Remove PCD reference

PcdRsa2048Sha256PublicKeyBuffer is referenced but not used in the
library, that makes me a little confusing.
Actually, the PublicKeyData should be from the caller of
AuthenticateFmpImage() as input parameter, for example
EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.

This patch is to remove the PCD reference in this library instance
to be aligned with FmpAuthenticationLibPkcs7 that does not reference
PcdPkcs7CertBuffer.

Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256.c
SecurityPkg/Library/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256.inf