ShellPkg/comp: Rename variable names to proper ones
authorChen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:19:22 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:04 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commitd571c666f49bc9c1410f010e691a540294d8c683
tree2d70619742bc1a4c488b42feeaccab83a01e4774
parent24c6962d0988132c0a40dcc15f824dac02ef74b5
ShellPkg/comp: Rename variable names to proper ones

The change doesn't impact the functionality.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/Comp.c