BaseTools: Fix Section header size larger than elf file size bug
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:21:02 +0000 (17:21 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 07:45:57 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
commitd78675d1956aaae05d5db872eddd4119a01d0ecb
treef333b5ea6d95d51059b0e25775d39a5490b3e819
parent3f0218003141ae38152f5a2520c969445afc721f
BaseTools: Fix Section header size larger than elf file size bug

Add the logic to handle the case that Section header size larger than
elf file size.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/Elf32Convert.c
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/Elf64Convert.c
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/ElfConvert.c
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/ElfConvert.h