OvmfPkg/PlatformPei: list "Platform.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 21:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitd9498e013b25f8eafac7523a77fe5dc50249743d
tree6d0f43140be8e2388f97df869adce79cbf2c2ae2
parentc298baa17aac492de2e5f34d6493aaa42fe225b0
OvmfPkg/PlatformPei: list "Platform.h" in the INF file

The header file declares several functions and global variables that are
shared between various translation units in this module.

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/PlatformPei/PlatformPei.inf