OvmfPkg/PlatformPei: list "Platform.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 21:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
The header file declares several functions and global variables that are
shared between various translation units in this module.

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/PlatformPei/PlatformPei.inf

index 34d9364..c10936a 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
   Fv.c\r
   MemDetect.c\r
   Platform.c\r
+  Platform.h\r
   Xen.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r