MdeModulePkg: TpmMeasureLib: Re-prioritize TCG/TCG2 protocol
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 03:20:24 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:36:12 +0000 (08:36 +0800)
commitd9e206d4bf9124fe526baaa0ec56a7d2316ca6b3
tree47ba812148d50a0f60676117d877aa707d02f7d2
parent5da2c9b27a2a0271c933d030b8757563dd53c391
MdeModulePkg: TpmMeasureLib: Re-prioritize TCG/TCG2 protocol

TPM1.2 is obsoleted by TPM2.0. switch TCG/TCG2 protocol check to apply this
trend

Cc: Long, Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Yao, Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao, Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTpmMeasurementLib/DxeTpmMeasurementLib.c