BaseTools: Fix the bug for CArray PCD override in command line
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 04:12:23 +0000 (12:12 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 05:36:20 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
commitdb55dac77579fa2722e4457bfc4369f98b8ff52a
tree2693024292c3c5d526941b29e2c8bc0c2df21aa5
parent7256bd55e9883bbdfda32733eb533ddeccd3e2da
BaseTools: Fix the bug for CArray PCD override in command line

This patch updated the CArray PCD override format from B"{}" to H"{}"
which align to build spec. Besides, it also do the clean up for the
function BuildOptionPcdValueFormat.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenMake.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/GenFds.py