SourceLevelDebugPkg DebugUsb3: Support IOMMU
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 07:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 08:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
commitde8373fa07f87ca735139bb86c51e2c29fb1d956
tree70097d324b36912f584b1836a0a638ad295615d9
parentf4043414da4b0415aa97dba83f0e59e2ce4334a9
SourceLevelDebugPkg DebugUsb3: Support IOMMU

For PEI, allocate granted DMA buffer from IOMMU PPI.
For DXE, map DMA buffer by PciIo.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Common.c
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Dxe.c
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Dxe.inf
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Internal.h
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Pei.c
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Pei.inf