ArmPlatformPkg/PrePi: base GCD memory space size on CPU's PA range
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:34:05 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:55:26 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commite0ec9a127f44e421ddddc1b597e7a255cd098258
treee3d9f5ff91d8db70afe7b03245ed4bd7e5f09d41
parenta3b6537144a64335f18a730b1bfffe9031a1f606
ArmPlatformPkg/PrePi: base GCD memory space size on CPU's PA range

Derive the size of the GCD memory space map directly from the CPU's
information registers rather than from the PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize PCD,
which will be removed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/PrePi/PeiMPCore.inf
ArmPlatformPkg/PrePi/PeiUniCore.inf
ArmPlatformPkg/PrePi/PrePi.c