ShellPkg: Clarify the description of acpiview option '-s'
authorZhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 05:19:43 +0000 (13:19 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:45:33 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
commite0fd9ece26c9b84a1a756a869ff2a4525e23ab33
tree3e0130a831424cf4b09eb802d554cbbdd8805afb
parent6d70ade90cab28ac7faf51eda02aa429b26f65bc
ShellPkg: Clarify the description of acpiview option '-s'

BZ: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1153

The '-s' option of 'acpiview' do not support multiply invcation options.
So clarify it for users.
Modify the help decription for UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib which the
description is equal or over 80 column. If the line include equal or over
80 characters. The display engine would display a blank line for those
equal 80 characters or a extra line with few words for those over 80
character. So it is better to keep each line less than 80 characters.

Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib.uni