SignedCapsulePkg/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib: Add EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:02:21 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
commite29caef253e1cffe2a94ec40a549e5771eb28b80
tree1d1e10f826860982f9771a36e2ecdec47c3cdace
parent384070fda3d7586ef93fc59add7a5afd2bbc006c
SignedCapsulePkg/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib: Add EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.

This library is used to abstract the action for EDKII system FMP capsule,
such as extracting a component from capsule, or authenticate the capsule.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.uni [new file with mode: 0644]