Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Update PlatformPkgGccX64.dsc
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:31:49 +0000 (19:31 -0800)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:48:22 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
commite2df7a3d3954839cfda656440b9fdf26b6bc148e
treec7ac8f8e5b3ba9470bfab9dbe98823dd6cbc6e31
parented5b9110498d9a34b54f36d03c5f6bda1d2b43e6
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Update PlatformPkgGccX64.dsc

Update PlatformPkgGccX64.dsc to align with PlatformPkgX64.dsc
on library mappings and PCD settings.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgGccX64.dsc