IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Support UPD allocation outside FspWrapper
authorChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 02:22:45 +0000 (10:22 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 07:52:25 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
commite69dcef54e03a193964e1ca39769d8a394ccde9d
tree421899e511dd7594e6768079aad1d9d5ef0d73e3
parent984ba6a467476363d7092b4da3953cce6dcbfd41
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Support UPD allocation outside FspWrapper

UPD allocation and patching can be done outside FspWrapper
as implementation choice so adding a PCD to select between
original FspWrapper allocation model or outside model

Cc: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg.dec