ArmPkg/OpteeLib: Add OPTEE_SUCCESS return code
authorSumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:38:59 +0000 (13:08 +0530)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:04:10 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commitf0574a194c1ef85ca94d4ea776d3b517ad5ac0ce
tree5181327c84e1a1ba26edd85aefbeaf6faa593e25
parentf4c8c1bbf1698ddc0939178dddd7587cbdbb29c7
ArmPkg/OpteeLib: Add OPTEE_SUCCESS return code

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Include/Library/OpteeLib.h