SecurityPkg: Add DEBUG messages for TPM12Startup
authorSamer El-Haj-Mahmoud <samer.el-haj-mahmoud@hpe.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:32:55 +0000 (04:32 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 02:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
commitf060d160ea35243ff3389909fb2fa2a4867c2f7e
treecdf857c8d864e2ffa3a5a7135a5b11cdf8d05294
parent148bd4e362de37a12b0c90357647bdcf2594d5f7
SecurityPkg: Add DEBUG messages for TPM12Startup

Add DEBUG messages for TPM12Startup to distinguish between TPM_SUCCESS
and
TPM_INVALID_POSTINIT. This helps debugging some hardware problems.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
Signed-off-by: Derek Lin <derek.lin2@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm12CommandLib/Tpm12Startup.c