SourceLevelDebugPkg DebugCommUsb3: Refine some formats/comments
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 02:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 06:14:22 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
commitf0c562761f397733e2294c8725512e31c352cb72
treedbd1d60947a40836af85bfe001943e9576377cc0
parent3ecca0033039cac31845b9dbb9e4a3d6b8148b01
SourceLevelDebugPkg DebugCommUsb3: Refine some formats/comments

Refine some formats/comments and remove some unused prototypes.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Common.c
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Internal.h