BaseTools: Fix the bug for QuarkPlatformPkg build failure
authorZhu, Yonghong <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:28:17 +0000 (08:28 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 03:07:56 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
commitf13f306b3b07330191ba4620e49c2a9151b8e575
tree6e46cc1aaffef59dd45e7c1b2fa044ff32c00618
parenta743986df89b60ae49e970cdb81fac4575e87342
BaseTools: Fix the bug for QuarkPlatformPkg build failure

The issue is that the string 'LPC' starts with the 'L' character and
this is being confused with L" or L' for a Unicode string or Unicode
character.

Fixes:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=831
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py