ShellPkg/pci: Fix VS2012 build failure
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 02:17:16 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 03:04:50 +0000 (11:04 +0800)
commitf1894fa294a17c17149c55ae21d4d85b2df3c1de
treea5484798b70d292a4c344c3e314a51119de1240f
parenta32c1a5b1c0945a7159a42a28aafcde4011ad55d
ShellPkg/pci: Fix VS2012 build failure

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/Pci.c