IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe: Fix typo for VTd IOTLB domain ID
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 03:45:33 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 00:54:31 +0000 (08:54 +0800)
commitf5046945b668403a9800e686f804a3ea1e9e79d7
tree515a82db8c3cf888b6b4acde436ee715db53dd21
parentedc65fc4d83a7083ed139c00b8669c959a7fae8f
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe: Fix typo for VTd IOTLB domain ID

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe/VtdReg.c