CorebootPayloadPkg: Make EFI shell the last boot option.
authorgdong1 <guo.dong@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:49:58 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 16:22:33 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
commitf94623aacc35bd1dd32a5d4ecb6b00121adf3847
tree2ad8e23b0f21bdc584fcf551da64d0d2acef3bee
parent5a5025e485b299c76ebed79fa63ba88a5b219a12
CorebootPayloadPkg: Make EFI shell the last boot option.

To let it boot to OS automatically, make built in shell
as the last boot option.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c