ShellPkg/Debug1CommandsLib: Fix bugs in func DisplaySysEventLogData
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 02:25:09 +0000 (19:25 -0700)
committerJaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:23:30 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
commitfc7d997c35372126823c3b0acf7b67c45cbeea36
treedbd3ffa57ab787dee62d331c5f877509f4d1d819
parent4eb0acb1e2bef27d29ed8cc6200a9963b5cb0565
ShellPkg/Debug1CommandsLib: Fix bugs in func DisplaySysEventLogData

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1498

This patch fix following bugs in func DisplaySysEventLogData:
1. Log increment (Log = (LOG_RECORD_FORMAT *) (LogData + Offset);)
should happened in the end of while loop, not in the very beginning.
2. DisplaySELTypes function should be used in while loop instead of
DisplaySELVarDataFormatType.

Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/SmbiosView/EventLogInfo.c