ArmVirtPkg/PrePi: base GCD memory space size on CPU's PA range
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:35:02 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:57:20 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commitff3c97807a19cb5fecaa576af2fe2e0423c43526
treea3eb60ad52adcd4085fbf247a8170af1338c7338
parente0ec9a127f44e421ddddc1b597e7a255cd098258
ArmVirtPkg/PrePi: base GCD memory space size on CPU's PA range

Derive the size of the GCD memory space map directly from the CPU's
information registers rather than from the PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize PCD,
which will be removed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
ArmVirtPkg/PrePi/ArmVirtPrePiUniCoreRelocatable.inf
ArmVirtPkg/PrePi/PrePi.c