EmbeddedPkg: add missing modules
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:34:14 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commitff862823b8ce3374016434f33c53681831c121c2
treefe346aeec6642e2da8928e54dd6bcdd8fd7ea736
parentc3cbe35be83a413f893bab58de2bded9a55c8a63
EmbeddedPkg: add missing modules

Add modules that live under EmbeddedPkg but were missing from the
[Components] section of the package .dsc file

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dsc