BaseTools: cleanup class heirarchy
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:02:20 +0000 (08:02 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 01:17:30 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
remove totally empty classes from class heirarchy

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>

No differences found