IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Fix a typo in the comment
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 01:26:32 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
- boundry -> boundary

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/LoadBelow4G.c

index c073703..ff2f563 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ RelocateImageUnder4GIfNeeded (
   ASSERT_EFI_ERROR (Status);\r
   ImageContext.ImageAddress = (PHYSICAL_ADDRESS)(UINTN)FfsBuffer;\r
   //\r
-  // Align buffer on section boundry\r
+  // Align buffer on section boundary\r
   //\r
   ImageContext.ImageAddress += ImageContext.SectionAlignment - 1;\r
   ImageContext.ImageAddress &= ~((EFI_PHYSICAL_ADDRESS)(ImageContext.SectionAlignment - 1));\r