OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.dsc: Move PcdShellFile to [PcdsFixedAtBuild.X64]
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 06:20:31 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 00:47:46 +0000 (08:47 +0800)
PcdShellFile is never used in the PEI phase.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>

No differences found