UefiCpuPkg/LocalApicLib: Add EFIAPI for GetProcessorLocationByApicId()
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 02:48:18 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 01:17:04 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
We need to add EFIAPI for all interface service including library API.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Cc: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <Michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <Michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Library/LocalApicLib.h
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseXApicLib/BaseXApicLib.c
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseXApicX2ApicLib/BaseXApicX2ApicLib.c

index a1611f17ddb489abbb8777ccdb95391f07d3706e..fc980bc1f239af179a7aff96456b1f6d23c72b2b 100644 (file)
@@ -424,6 +424,7 @@ GetApicMsiValue (
   @param[out]  Thread        Returns the processor thread ID.\r
 **/\r
 VOID\r
+EFIAPI\r
 GetProcessorLocationByApicId (\r
   IN  UINT32  InitialApicId,\r
   OUT UINT32  *Package  OPTIONAL,\r
index 8384913bf4f50438d292dff6dcb9f6a2324b5913..4064049807b72fcc334520339695fdcffd74fe93 100644 (file)
@@ -955,6 +955,7 @@ GetApicMsiValue (
   @param[out]  Thread        Returns the processor thread ID.\r
 **/\r
 VOID\r
+EFIAPI\r
 GetProcessorLocationByApicId (\r
   IN  UINT32  InitialApicId,\r
   OUT UINT32  *Package  OPTIONAL,\r
index 1e3c03905c71d29d0b01d3929fb69b7010c90f9e..9720d26e60e2044951c01bcb5cfe8e2ca2118a94 100644 (file)
@@ -1050,6 +1050,7 @@ GetApicMsiValue (
   @param[out]  Thread        Returns the processor thread ID.\r
 **/\r
 VOID\r
+EFIAPI\r
 GetProcessorLocationByApicId (\r
   IN  UINT32  InitialApicId,\r
   OUT UINT32  *Package  OPTIONAL,\r