CryptoPkg/SmmCryptLib: Enable HMAC-SHA256 support for SMM.
authorLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
committerLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 00:59:57 +0000 (08:59 +0800)
Enable HMAC-SHA256 cipher support in SmmCryptLib instance.

Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/SmmCryptLib.inf

index 5674714..36552bc 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 #  buffer overflow or integer overflow.\r
 #\r
 #  Note: MD4 Digest functions, SHA-384 Digest functions, SHA-512 Digest functions,\r
-#  HMAC-MD5 functions, HMAC-SHA1/SHA256 functions, TDES/ARC4 functions, RSA external\r
+#  HMAC-MD5 functions, HMAC-SHA1 functions, TDES/ARC4 functions, RSA external\r
 #  functions, PKCS#7 SignedData sign functions, Diffie-Hellman functions, and \r
 #  authenticode signature verification functions are not supported in this instance.\r
 #\r
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
   Hash/CryptSha512Null.c\r
   Hmac/CryptHmacMd5Null.c\r
   Hmac/CryptHmacSha1Null.c\r
-  Hmac/CryptHmacSha256Null.c\r
+  Hmac/CryptHmacSha256.c\r
   Cipher/CryptAes.c\r
   Cipher/CryptTdesNull.c\r
   Cipher/CryptArc4Null.c\r