Maintainers.txt: Add StandaloneMmPkg and maintainers
authorAchin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:31:50 +0000 (13:31 +0000)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 01:13:40 +0000 (01:13 +0000)
This patch adds maintainers, reviewer and directory for the
StandaloneMmPkg. This package will host an implementation of Standalone
Management Mode as specified in the Platform Initialization (PI)
Specification, Volume 4: Management Mode Core Interface.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen.yao@intel.com
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Maintainers.txt
StandaloneMmPkg [new file with mode: 0644]

index e103f85..2561338 100644 (file)
@@ -260,3 +260,8 @@ M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
 Vlv2TbltDevicePkg\r
 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
 M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>\r
+\r
+StandaloneMmPkg\r
+M: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>\r
+M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
+R: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>\r
diff --git a/StandaloneMmPkg b/StandaloneMmPkg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29