StandaloneMmPkg: Delete StandaloneMmPkg file.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:05:21 +0000 (23:05 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 02:55:25 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
This patch deletes "StandaloneMmPkg" which was created as a file
intially. This patch enables creation of "StandaloneMmPkg" as a folder.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Sughosh Ganu <sughosh.ganu@arm.com>
StandaloneMmPkg [deleted file]

diff --git a/StandaloneMmPkg b/StandaloneMmPkg
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000