SecurityPkg: Consume SmmIoLib.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 01:22:55 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 00:32:39 +0000 (08:32 +0800)
Update code to consume SmmIoLib to pass build.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc

index dee92411d636fd5c4b993af0f1e1aef84094b325..26bcbda54d0eac5bb45c4a0e1f2f7bae62de86e3 100644 (file)
   Tpm12DeviceLib|SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm12DeviceLibTcg/Tpm12DeviceLibTcg.inf\r
   Tpm2DeviceLib|SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibTcg2/Tpm2DeviceLibTcg2.inf\r
   Tcg2PhysicalPresenceLib|SecurityPkg/Library/SmmTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib/SmmTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib.inf\r
+  SmmIoLib|MdePkg/Library/SmmIoLib/SmmIoLib.inf\r
 \r
 [PcdsDynamicDefault.common.DEFAULT]\r
   gEfiSecurityPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdTpmInstanceGuid|{0xb6, 0xe5, 0x01, 0x8b, 0x19, 0x4f, 0xe8, 0x46, 0xab, 0x93, 0x1c, 0x53, 0x67, 0x1b, 0x90, 0xcc}\r