Maintainers.txt: Add Jiewen to be co-maintainer of SecurityPkg.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 01:48:20 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 01:25:00 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
Cc: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt

index 74f25383865422045566cea3dd519dfe515954dc..e103f8550c2f201af65b8b9b68b91ca150aa3c3f 100644 (file)
@@ -217,6 +217,7 @@ M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
 SecurityPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
 SecurityPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
+M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
 \r
 ShellBinPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
 \r
 ShellBinPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r