CryptoPkg: Add missing components to CryptoPkg.dsc
authorSean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 03:28:46 +0000 (20:28 -0700)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 17:38:33 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2254

Update CryptoPkg.dsc to guarantee all libraries and modules
are always built.  Add the following components.

* CryptoPkg/Library/IntrinsicLib/IntrinsicLib.inf

Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Xiaoyu Lu <xiaoyux.lu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/CryptoPkg.dsc

index c90e76c..f267051 100644 (file)
   CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/BaseCryptLib.inf\r
   CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/PeiCryptLib.inf\r
   CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/RuntimeCryptLib.inf\r
+  CryptoPkg/Library/IntrinsicLib/IntrinsicLib.inf\r
   CryptoPkg/Library/TlsLib/TlsLib.inf\r
   CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/OpensslLib.inf\r
   CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/OpensslLibCrypto.inf\r