BaseTools: Update Conf/target.template with the default EmulatorPkg.dsc
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 15:09:05 +0000 (23:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 14:40:29 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
Nt32Pkg has been removed. The default platform is changed to EmulatorPkg.dsc.

Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
BaseTools/Conf/target.template

index de8137a..d4a3b53 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 #\r
-#  Copyright (c) 2006 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+#  Copyright (c) 2006 - 2019, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #\r
 #  SPDX-License-Identifier: BSD-2-Clause-Patent\r
 #\r
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 #                                               build. This line is required if and only if the current\r
 #                                               working directory does not contain one or more description\r
 #                                               files.\r
-ACTIVE_PLATFORM       = Nt32Pkg/Nt32Pkg.dsc\r
+ACTIVE_PLATFORM       = EmulatorPkg/EmulatorPkg.dsc\r
 \r
 #  TARGET                List       Optional    Zero or more of the following: DEBUG, RELEASE, NOOPT\r
 #                                               UserDefined; separated by a space character.\r